GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Andreas Strömer

Andreas Strömer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Vertrieb

Tel: 0340 2193-214
Mobil: 0177 2922849
andreas.stroemer@strackegmbh.de

Steffen Strömer

Steffen Strömer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Projektabwicklung / Vertrieb

Tel: 0340 2193-215
Mobil: 0177 7855821
steffen.stroemer@strackegmbh.de

Udo Strömer

Udo Strömer

Gesellschafter

info@strackegmbh.de

VERTRIEB

Stracke GmbH - Andreas Gersonde

Andreas Gersonde

Vertrieb Nord

Mobil: 0172 2646804
andreas.gersonde@strackegmbh.de

David Becker

Vertrieb Süd

Mobil: 0152 59736361
david.becker@strackegmbh.de

SERVICE & DISPOSITION

Eric Schlüter

Service/ Disposition

Tel: 0340 2193-269
Mobil: 0172 2698381
Fax: 0340 2193-219
eric.schlueter@strackegmbh.de

Katja Umann

Service/ Disposition

Tel: 0340 2193-246
Fax: 0340 2193-219
katja.umann@strackegmbh.de

PLANUNG

Stracke GmbH - Franziska Wunderlich

Franziska Wunderlich

Stracke GmbH - Madlen Fischer

Madlen Fischer

Stracke GmbH - Nicole Peglow

Nicole Peglow

Stracke GmbH - Nicole-Suttner

Nicole Suttner

Stracke GmbH - Tino Gödecke

Tino Gödecke

PROJEKTABWICKLUNG

Stracke GmbH - Stephan Schmidt

Stephan Schmidt

Projektabwicklung – Leitung

stephan.schmidt@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Bernd Baitz

Bernd Baitz

Projekabwicklung

bernd.baitz@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Hagen Lein

Hagen Lein

Projektabwicklung

hagen.lein@strackegmbh.de

Martin Kotte

Projektabwicklung

martin.kotte@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Ines Wiese

Ines Wiese

Stracke GmbH - Sabrina Brunn

Sabrina Brunn

Projektabwicklung

sabrina.brunn@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Una Wiebesieck

Una Wiebesiek

Projektabwicklung

una.wiebesiek@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Stefan Wiebesiek

Stefan Wiebesiek

Projektabwicklung

Tel: 0340 2193-235
Mobil: 0173 / 8193928
Fax: 0340 2193-219
stefan.wiebesiek@strackegmbh.de

Jenny Friedrich

Projektabwicklung

Tel: 0340 2193-0
Fax: 0340 2193-219

jenny.friedrich@strackegmbh.de

Marcel Stein

After Sales Service

Tel: 0340 2193-247
Mobil: 0172 / 2878627
Fax: 0340 2193-219

marcel.stein@strackegmbh.de

PRODUKTION

Stracke GmbH - Torsten Koch

Torsten Koch

Produktion – Leitung

torsten.koch@strackegmbh.de

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG

Stracke GmbH - Constantin Peglow

Constantin Peglow

Alexander Wetzel

Arbeitsvorbereitung

alexander.wetzel@strackegmbh.de

Christoph Schöbe

Stracke GmbH - David Baehr

David Baehr

Arbeitsvorbereitung

david.baehr@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Falko Elstermann

Falko Elstermann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

falko.elstermann@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Frank Bielek

Frank Bielek

Arbeitsvorbereitung

frank.bielek@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Gordon Dahlmann

Gordon Dahlmann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

gordon.dahlmann@strackegmbh.de

Marcel Porzig

Arbeitsvorbereitung

marcel.porzig@strackegmbh.de

Ulrich Siebert

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Holger Richter

Arbeitsvorbereitung

BUCHHALTUNG & PERSONALWESEN

Stracke GmbH - Doreen Nichelmann

Doreen Nichelmann

Buchhaltung – Leitung

doreen.nichelmann@strackegmbh.de

Janet Barthel

Susann Hennecken

Alexander Reichert

Birte Hörold-Fittkau

Personalreferentin

Tel: 0340 2193-211
Mobil: 0172 6164152
Fax: 0340 2193-219
birte.hoerold-fittkau@strackegmbh.de

EINKAUF

Stracke GmbH - Mareike Strömer

Mareike Strömer

Einkauf – Leitung

mareike.stroemer@strackegmbh.de

Stracke GmbH - Jaqueline Böttcher

Jaqueline Böttcher

Stracke GmbH - Patrick Raue

Patrick Raue

Christian Piontek

LAGER & VERSAND

Stracke GmbH - Thomas Schöbe

Thomas Schöbe

Versand – Leitung

thomas.schoebe@strackegmbh.de

Daniel Sander

Jörg Schwabe

Carolin Volk

Lager & Warenannahme