Ansprechpartner

 

 Herr Steffen Strömer 
 Projektabwicklung / Kalkulation
 Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer 


 Tel:     0340 2193-215
 Mobil:  0177 7855821
 steffen.stroemer@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Andreas Strömer 
 Projektabwicklung / Vertrieb
 Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

 Tel:     0340 2193-214
 Mobil:  0177 2922849
 andreas.stroemer@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Michael Krey 
 Vertriebsleiter Süd
 84544 Aschau am Inn

 Tel:     08076 7371
 Mobil:  0173 5863812 
 michael.krey@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Andreas Gersonde
 Vertrieb Nord

 Mobil:  0172 2646804
 Fax:    0340 2193219
 andreas.gersonde@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Frau Birte Hörold-Fittkau
 Service 

 Tel:   0340 2193-0
 Birte.Hoerold-Fittkau@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Bernd Baitz 
 Planung / Projektleitung

 Tel:   0340 2193-213 
 bernd.baitz@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Stephan Schmidt 
 Planung / Projektleitung

 Tel:   0340 2193-231 
 stephan.schmidt@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Herr Tino Gödecke 
 Planung 

 Tel:   0340 2193-233 
 tino.goedecke@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Frau Nicole Peglow 
 Planung 

 Tel:   0340 2193-245 
 nicole.peglow@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Frau Una Wolf 
 Projektabwicklung/ Kalkulation

 Tel:   0340 2193-256
 una.wolf@strackegmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EFA Durmersheim